Month: August 2008

  •  one could be known by all the people in the world... but if that said person wasnt needed by any of those people, they would be lonley. lonliness isnt about how many people surround you, its about how many of those people need you.

    i think that being needed and being envied are a very thin line away from eachother. everybody wants to be needed and everybody wants to be envied. and they type of person you are depends on which one you want more.

    i dont know what type of person i am. but i'll admit, on some days i wish i was envied more than needed.

    FREE AS A BIRD!

  • Pro's and Cons

    Im starting to notice those lists do not mean shit. It is the exact same way with "Ini-miny-miny-mo". 7 out of 10 times I choose the one that my mother doesnt like best. Maybe I like to live life on the edge or maybe I should stop wasting my time with those silly rituals. No matter what Im gunna go with my gut, even if it isn't right.

    Why am I so stupid?

     

  • I just finished reading the grafic novel the watchmen... and now I have to wait 6 months for the movie to come out. It's a bummer. For any other geeks out there: Did you read the pirate comic book within watchmen?

    Who's Watching the Watchmen

    Im reading Choke now, its pretty good so far.