Month: June 2007

  • More Pictures.

    I did a little photo shoot today with my friends Jeanna and Kelyn:





     

    tell me what you think!

  • Birthday Week

    Its been a birthday week! First Brad and Wes's on the 10th, mine on the 11th, Anya's on the 13th, and Jamey's on the 17th.... crazy.
    Oh, yeah that is why i got that really nice camera.


     

     
     

     

  • New Camera




    here's a picture of my boyfriend..

  • YAY

    I found my cord!! Here are some pictures. vlog on the way.


    new haircut.

  • Moving and Losing

    So i am in the process of moving and i am staying at my grandmothers until everything gets in the right place. Even though i LOVE moving, it has its down sides... SUCH AS:

    LOSING EVERYTHING!! I cant find my camera cord or my favorite shirt.
    This means no vlogs until i find it.

    UG. Well, right now i am watching The Hitch Hikers Guide to the Galaxy and enjoying the first few weeks of summer vacation.